Elvis Presley – I Wish You A Merry Christmas

Elvis Presley – I Wish You A Merry Christmas

0 out of 5


Availability: Out of stock SKU: ND89474
  • Description
  • Additional information


01. O Come, All Ye Faithful
02. The First Noel
03. On A Snowy Christmas Night
04. Winter Wonderland
05. The Wonderful World Of Christmas
06. It Won’t Seem Like Christmas

07. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
08. White Christmas
09. Here Comes Santa Claus

10. I’ll Be Home For Christmas

11. Blue Christmas
12. Santa Bring My Baby Back
13. I’ll Be Home On Christmas Day
14. If I Get Home On Christmas Day
15. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
16. Merry Christmas Baby
17. Silverbells
18. O Little Town Of Bethlehem

19. Silent Night
20. (There’ll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)

21. I Believe

22. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
23. It Is No Secret

Additional information

Weight 0.12 kg