Ronnie Milsap – RCA Country Legends

Ronnie Milsap – RCA Country Legends

0 out of 5


Availability: 1 in stock SKU: 74465997902
  • Description
  • Additional information


01. Pure Love
02. (All Together Now) Let’S Fall Apart
03. The Girl Who Waits On Tables
04. I Hate You
05. Daydreams About Night Things
06. Please Don’T Tell Me How The Story Ends
07. Too Late To Worry, Too Blue To Cry
08. It Was Almost Like A Song
09. Only One Love In My Life
10. My Heart
11. (There’S) No Gettin’ Over Me
12. Lost In The Fifties Tonight (In The Still Of The Night)
13. Happy, Happy Birthday Baby
14. Don’T You Ever Get Tired (Of Hurting Me)
15. A Woman In Love
16. Snap Your Fingers

Additional information

Weight 0.12 kg