Clint Black – D’lectrified

Clint Black – D’lectrified

0 out of 5


Availability: Out of stock SKU: RCA078636782
  • Description
  • Additional information


01. Bob Away My Blues
02. Are You Sure Waylon Done It This Way
03. Hand In The Fire
04. Outside Intro (To Galaxy Song)
05. Galaxy Song
06. When I Said I Do (with Lisa Hartman Black)
07. Been There (with Steve Wariner)
08. Dixie Lullaby (with Bruce Hornsby)
09. Where Your Love Won’t Go
10. Love She Can’t Live Without You
11. Burn One Down
12. Who I Use To Be
13. Harmony (with Kenny Loggins)
14. No Time To Kill

Additional information

Weight 0.12 kg