An Evening With Loretta Lynn

An Evening With Loretta Lynn

0 out of 5


Availability: 1 in stock SKU: nashshop-072
  • Description
  • Additional information


1. Hey Loretta!
2. You’re Looking At Country
3. Let Your Love Flow
4. We’ve Come A Long Way, Baby
5. Spring Fever
6. Your Squaw Is On The Warpath

7. First City
8. Medley; fall To Pieces/Walking After Midnight/Crazy
9. Me And Bobby Mcgee
10.Somebody, Somewhere (Don’t Know What He’s Missing Toninght)
11.Out Of My Head And Back In My Bed
12.Coal Miner’s Daughter
13.They Don’t Make ‘Em Like My Daddy Anymore
14.One’s On The Way/The Pill
15.Y’all come
16.You Ain’t Woman Enough
17.Brenda lee (Medley)

Additional information

Weight 0.12 kg